Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Changsha Torch Auto Parts Co.,Ltd Contact Info

Good quality Auto Spark Plugs for sales
Good quality Auto Spark Plugs for sales
This mutual cooperation last for about 10 years,and must admit the service they provide is aboved expected. Our concern always been well solved.

—— Mr.Taraghi

The products are with good quality. I trust them because I've never been disapointed with them.The after sales also very good.

—— Tomas

I'm Online Chat Now

Changsha Torch Auto Parts Co.,Ltd

Address : Building A3-306 Lugu Enterprise Square ,NO.27 Wenxuan Road Changsha, Hunan, China..
Factory Address : NO.68 Hongqi Road ,Zhuzhou ,Hunan, China
Worktime : 8:00-17:30(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-731-84830658(Working time)   86-186-7330-7102(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-731-84830648
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Nicholas Ye
Job Title : Director
Business Phone : 18673307102
VIBER : 86-18673307102
WhatApp : 86-18673307102
Skype : Nicholasye275
WeChat : 18673307102
Email : nicholas@torchgroup.cn
Contact Person : Ms. Suse Zhang
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : 86-18229480993
VIBER : 86-18229480993
WhatApp : 86-18229480993
Skype : susezhang
WeChat : 18229480993
Email : suse@torchgroup.cn
Contact Person : Ms. Jenifer Peng
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : 13548706464
VIBER : 86-13548706464
WhatApp : 86-13548706464
Skype : pengyan03021
Email : jenifer@torchgroup.cn
Contact Person : Ms. Jamie Peng
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : 18874887715
VIBER : 86-18874887715
WhatApp : 86-18874887715
Skype : jamiepeng1124
Email : jamie@torchgroup.cn
Contact Person : Ms. Cathy Wang
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : 15367823075
VIBER : 86-15367823075
WhatApp : 86-15367823075
Skype : cathy-torch@hotmail.com
Email : cathy@torchgroup.cn
Contact Person : Mr. Van Liu
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : 18569464918
WhatApp : 86-18569464918
Skype : 86-13574226922
WeChat : 13667328571
Email : van@torchgroup.cn
Contact Details
Changsha Torch Auto Parts Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Nicholas Ye

Tel: 86-731-84830658

Fax: 86-731-84830648

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)