Contact Us

Contact Person : Nicholas Ye

Phone Number : 18673307102

WhatsApp : +8618673307102

Free call

TAKUMI JAPAN AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD.

Address : ROOM 3,27/F.,HO KING COMMERCIAL CENTER,NO.2-16 FA YUEN STREET,MONG KOK, KOWLOON HK
Factory Address : Building A3-306 Lugu Enterprise Square ,NO.27 Wenxuan Road Changsha, Hunan, China..
Worktime : 8:00-17:30(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-731-84830658(Working time)   86-186-7330-7102(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-731-84830648
Free call Video chat

Contact Person

  • Mr. Nicholas Ye
  • Job Title : Director
  • Business Phone : 18673307102
  • WhatsApp : 86-18673307102
  • Skype : Nicholasye275
  • WeChat : 18673307102
  • Email : nicholas@takumijap.com
  • Ms. Suse Zhang
  • Job Title : Sales
  • Business Phone : 86-18229480993
  • WhatsApp : 86-18229480993
  • Skype : susezhang
  • WeChat : 18229480993
  • Email : suse@takumijap.com
  • Ms. Cathy Wang
  • Job Title : Sales
  • Business Phone : 15367823075
  • WhatsApp : 86-15367823075
  • WeChat : 15367823075
  • Email : cathy@takumijap.com
  • Mr. Van Liu
  • Job Title : Sales
  • Business Phone : 18569464918
  • WhatsApp : 86-18569464918
  • Skype : 86-13574226922
  • WeChat : 13667328571
  • Email : van@takumijap.com
  • Ms. Daisy Wang
  • Job Title : Sales Manager
  • Business Phone : 0086 13680723202
  • WhatsApp : 86-13680723202
  • Skype : daisy22900
  • WeChat : 13680723202
  • Email : daisy@takumijap.com
  • Ms. Echo Cheng
  • Job Title : Sales Manager
  • Business Phone : 0086 15184002219
  • WhatsApp : 86-15184002219
  • WeChat : 15184002219
  • Email : echo@takumijap.com
  • Mr. Kim Jin
  • Job Title : Sales Manager
  • Business Phone : 0086 15107407645
  • WhatsApp : 86-15107407645
  • WeChat : 15107407645
  • Email : kim@takumijap.com
  • Ms. Bonnie Guo
  • Job Title : Sales Manager
  • Business Phone : 0086 13397633600
  • WhatsApp : 86-13397633600
  • WeChat : 13397633600
  • Email : bonnie@takumijap.com
  • Ms. Rita Fu
  • Job Title : Sales Manager
  • Business Phone : 0086 13397633600
  • WhatsApp : 86-13397633600
  • WeChat : 13397633600
  • Email : rita@takumijap.com
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

nicholas@takumijap.com
+8618673307102
18673307102
Nicholasye275
86-18673307102