Свяжитесь мы

Контактное лицо : Nicholas Ye

Номер телефона : 18673307102

WhatsApp : +8618673307102

Free call
Констроль качества

1) материал: Все материалы, включая главные материалы и аксессуары, должны признавать качественный осмотр перед положенный в оптовую продукцию для обеспечения что качество продукций соотвествует нашей компании, так же, как экологические принципы и другие требования наших клиентов.
) печатание ЛОГОТИПА 2: Основанный на оптовых материалах продукции, мы делаем печать образца ссылаясь на образцы подтверждения клиента, для того чтобы гарантировать коррекцию цвета, положение перед печатанием серии.
) оптовая продукция 3: В процессе крупносерийного производства, все аспекты и стандарты качества не показывают никакую разницу со стандартами образцов клиента. Если любая проблема, то мы предпримем немедленные для того чтобы исправить ошибку.
) законченный контроль продукции 4: перед положенный в коробку, совсем закончил - продукты должны признавать сплошной контроль. Неполноценные товары будут положены в перерабатывают обработку до тех пор пока они не соотвествуют стандарту качества образцов клиента.
5) всех квалифицированных продуктов необходимо положить в полиэтиленовый пакет и упаковку, ждать агенства осмотра третьей стороны что клиент определил, как SGS, для того чтобы сделать окончательный качественный осмотр. Когда пройдите все эти тесты, мы аранжируем загрузку и пересылку.

 

  • TAKUMI JAPAN AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD.
    Стандарт: IATF 16949
    Номер: 12 111 21579 / 01 TMS
    Дата выдачи: 2018-01-29
    Дата истечения срока действия: 2021-01-29
    Область / Диапазон: Design,Manufacture and Sales of Spark Plug ,Automotive Starter and Alternator
    Выпущен К: TUV SUD Management Service GmbH
  • TAKUMI JAPAN AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD.
    Стандарт: ISO 9001
    Номер: 12 100 21579 / 01 TMS
    Дата выдачи: 2018-01-29
    Дата истечения срока действия: 2021-01-29
    Область / Диапазон: Design,Manufacture and Sales of Spark Plug ,Automotive Starter and Alternator
    Выпущен К: TUV SUD Management Service GmbH
  • TAKUMI JAPAN AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD.
    Стандарт: ISO 14001
    Номер: 12 104 21579 TMS
    Дата выдачи: 2018-01-29
    Дата истечения срока действия: 2021-01-29
    Область / Диапазон: Design,Manufacture and Sales of Spark Plug ,Automotive Starter and Alternator
    Выпущен К: TUV SUD Management Service GmbH
Свяжись с нами

Впишите ваше сообщение

nicholas@takumijap.com
+8618673307102
18673307102
Nicholasye275
86-18673307102

Contact Us

Contact Person : Nicholas Ye

Phone Number : 18673307102

WhatsApp : +8618673307102

Free call
QC Profile

1)Material: All materials, including the main materials and accessories, must accept quality inspection before put into the bulk production to ensure that the quality of productions meets the requirements of our company,as well as the environmental principles and other requirements of our customers.
2)LOGO printing: Based on the bulk production materials, we make printing sample referring to customer confirmation samples, so as to guarantee the correction of color, location before batch printing.
3)Bulk production: In the process of large-scale production, all aspects and quality standards show no difference with the standards of customer samples .If there is any problem, we will take immediate steps to correct the error.
4)Finished product inspection: before put into the box, all finished products must accept complete inspection.The defective goods will be put into rework processing until they meet the quality standard of customer’s samples.
5)All qualified products must be put into the plastic bag and packing, waiting for the third-party inspection agencies that customer specified , such as SGS, to do the final quality inspection.When pass all these tests,we will arrange loading and shipment.

 

  • TAKUMI JAPAN AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD.
    Standard: IATF 16949
    Number: 12 111 21579 / 01 TMS
    Issue Date: 2018-01-29
    Expiry Date: 2021-01-29
    Scope/Range: Design,Manufacture and Sales of Spark Plug ,Automotive Starter and Alternator
    Issued By: TUV SUD Management Service GmbH
  • TAKUMI JAPAN AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD.
    Standard: ISO 9001
    Number: 12 100 21579 / 01 TMS
    Issue Date: 2018-01-29
    Expiry Date: 2021-01-29
    Scope/Range: Design,Manufacture and Sales of Spark Plug ,Automotive Starter and Alternator
    Issued By: TUV SUD Management Service GmbH
  • TAKUMI JAPAN AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD.
    Standard: ISO 14001
    Number: 12 104 21579 TMS
    Issue Date: 2018-01-29
    Expiry Date: 2021-01-29
    Scope/Range: Design,Manufacture and Sales of Spark Plug ,Automotive Starter and Alternator
    Issued By: TUV SUD Management Service GmbH
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

nicholas@takumijap.com
+8618673307102
18673307102
Nicholasye275
86-18673307102