اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Nicholas Ye

رقم الهاتف : 18673307102

Free call

TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug - استبدال 1245-2835 1245 2074 1230 1641

الحد الأدنى لكمية : 1 الأسعار : By discussed
تفاصيل التغليف : قصدير ، صندوق بلاستيك ، صندوق أبيض ، كرتون وقت التسليم : 30 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع : L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام القدرة على العرض : 10000 قطعة شهريا
مكان المنشأ: هونان ، الصين اسم العلامة التجارية: TAKUMI
إصدار الشهادات: TS16949 ISO9001 رقم الموديل: S-R6A12

معلومات تفصيلية

تطبيق: تي سي جي 2020 لائق بدنيا: 1245-2074
القطب: بريهامبر مسلك: M18 * 1.5
الهيكس: 22.2 ملم تصل: 26 مم
طول السلك: 540 مم طول ملحومة: 278 مم
المقاوم: نعم نوع المقعد: مسطحة
تسليط الضوء:

اعة استبدال 1245-2835

,

محرك شمعات الإشعال

منتوج وصف

TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Prechamber 0.3mm Gap Shielded استبدال 1245-2074

 

 

تجمع TAKUMI كل ما نعرفه كمورد OE لتوفير شمعات الإشعال لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الصناعية وتطبيقات CO-GEN.كانت شمعات الإشعال الصناعية TAKUMI تخدم على نطاق واسع لمحركات الغاز في جميع أنحاء العالم بجودة موثوقة.

 

المميزات:

 

صُممت خصيصًا لعشاق الأداء ، حيث توفر شمعات الإشعال من إيريديوم قابلية اشتعال فائقة ، واستجابة خنق محسنة ومقاومة فائقة للقاذورات ، ويضمن طرف إيريديوم رفيع متانة عالية وشرارة ثابتة باستمرار ، طرف قطب إيريديوم ملحوم بالليزر ، وسبائك الإريديوم لها نقطة انصهار عالية للغاية ، مثالي لمحركات اليوم عالية التقنية وعالية الأداء.يتميز الطلاء المعدني ثلاثي التكافؤ بخصائص فائقة في مقاومة التآكل والاستيلاء ، وتسريع متميز ، وكفاءة عالية في استهلاك الوقود ، ومتانة.

 

تخصيص:

 

نموذج S-R6A12
حجم الخيط M18x1.5
تصل 26 ملم
عرافة 7/8 بوصة (22.2 ملم)
نوع المقعد طوقا
الفارق 0.3 مم
نوع القطب بريشامبر
طول السلك 540 ملم
طول ملحومة 278 ملم
المقاوم نعم

 

 

إشارة الصليب:

 

  • 1245-2835
  • 1245 2074
  • 1230 1641
  • 1245 3318
  • 1245 2828
  • 1245 2176
  • 1245 3572

 

التقدم بطلب للحصول: مولد TCG 2020

  • محرك غاز CHP
  • محطات التوليد المشترك للطاقة
  • محطات توليد الطاقة
  • بيت القوة
  • مولد التوليد المشترك

عملية:

  • يتم توصيل القابس بالجهد العالي الناتج عن ملف الإشعال أو المغناطيس.عندما تتدفق الإلكترونات من الملف ، يتطور فرق الجهد بين القطب المركزي والقطب الجانبي.لا يمكن أن يتدفق أي تيار لأن الوقود والهواء في الفجوة هو عازل ، ولكن مع ارتفاع الجهد أكثر ، يبدأ في تغيير هيكل الغازات بين الأقطاب الكهربائية.بمجرد أن يتجاوز الجهد القوة العازلة للغازات ، تتأين الغازات.يصبح الغاز المتأين موصلًا ويسمح للإلكترونات بالتدفق عبر الفجوة.تتطلب شمعات الإشعال عادةً جهدًا يتراوح من 12000 إلى 25000 فولت أو أكثر "لإطلاق" بشكل صحيح ، على الرغم من أنها يمكن أن تصل إلى 45000 فولت.إنها توفر تيارًا أعلى أثناء عملية التفريغ مما يؤدي إلى شرارة أكثر سخونة وأطول مدة.
  • مع اندفاع تيار الإلكترونات عبر الفجوة ، فإنه يرفع درجة حرارة قناة الشرارة إلى 60.000 كلفن ، وتتسبب الحرارة الشديدة في قناة الشرارة في تمدد الغاز المتأين بسرعة كبيرة ، مثل انفجار صغير.هذه هي "النقرة" التي تُسمع عند ملاحظة شرارة تشبه البرق والرعد.
  • تجبر الحرارة والضغط الغازات على التفاعل مع بعضها البعض ، وفي نهاية حدث الشرارة يجب أن تكون هناك كرة صغيرة من النار في فجوة الشرارة حيث تحترق الغازات من تلقاء نفسها.يعتمد حجم كرة النار أو النواة على التركيب الدقيق للخليط بين الأقطاب الكهربائية ومستوى اضطراب غرفة الاحتراق في وقت الشرارة.ستعمل النواة الصغيرة على تشغيل المحرك كما لو كان توقيت الإشعال متخلفًا ، وكبيرًا كما لو كان التوقيت متقدمًا.
 

 

مصنعنا:

TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug - استبدال 1245-2835 1245 2074 1230 1641 0

 

لماذا أخترتنا؟

 

1. أكثر من 50 عاما من الخبرة في قطع غيار السيارات

2. المنتجات بموجب شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، TS 16949

3. المواد الخام الجيدة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة لضمان الجودة العالية

4. منتجات متنوعة ذات أداء موثوق وسعر المصنع التنافسي

5. صارم على الجودة والتفتيش بنسبة 100٪

6. الدعم الفني والخدمات الفنية.

7. قبلت oem ، النظام tiral قبول.

 

تفاصيل الشحن:

 

1. يمكننا شحن البند الخاص بك عن طريق DHL ، FEDEX ، UPS ، EMS (خدمة البريد السريع) ، أو طرق الشحن الأخرى حسب طلبك.

2. نحن نولي اهتماما كبيرا في التعبئة والتغليف لضمان أن كل عنصر سوف يتم شحنها لك بأمان.

 

 

نحن الشركة المصنعة رقم 1 لمكونات الإشعال في الصين منذ عام 1961 ، مع شهادة نظام الجودة ISO 9000 و TS 16949.الجودة العالية لمنتجاتنا هي نفس الماركات الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بينما سعرنا أكثر تنافسية.مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع.

 

قد تكون في هذه
ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

echo@torchgroup.cn
18673307102
Nicholasye275
86-18673307102

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsGenerator Spark Plug

TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835 1245 2074 1230 1641

Good quality Auto Spark Plugs for sales
Good quality Auto Spark Plugs for sales
This mutual cooperation last for about 10 years,and must admit the service they provide is aboved expected. Our concern always been well solved.

—— Mr.Taraghi

The products are with good quality. I trust them because I've never been disapointed with them.The after sales also very good.

—— Tomas

I'm Online Chat Now

TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835 1245 2074 1230 1641

China TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835  1245 2074  1230 1641 supplier
TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835  1245 2074  1230 1641 supplier TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835  1245 2074  1230 1641 supplier TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835  1245 2074  1230 1641 supplier TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835  1245 2074  1230 1641 supplier TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835  1245 2074  1230 1641 supplier TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835  1245 2074  1230 1641 supplier

Large Image :  TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835 1245 2074 1230 1641

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Hunan,China
Brand Name: TORCH
Certification: TS16949 ISO9001
Model Number: S-R6A12

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: By discussed
Packaging Details: Tin, Plastic box, white box, Carton
Delivery Time: 30 working days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Application: TCG 2020 Fit: 1245-2074
Electrode: Prechamber Thread: M18*1.5
Hex: 22.2mm Reach: 26mm
Cable Length: 540mm Shelded Length: 278mm
Resistor: Yes Seat Type: Flat

 TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Prechamber 0.3mm Gap Shielded Replace 1245-2074

 

 

Torch brings together everything we know as an OE supplier to provide spark plugs for a wide range of industrial and CO-GEN applications. Torch industrial spark plugs had been widely serving for worldwide gas engines with proven reliable quality.

 

Features:

 

Designed specifically for the performance enthusiast.The Iridium Spark Plugs offer extreme ignitability, improved throttle response and superior anti fouling.Fine Iridium tip ensures high durability and a consistently stable spark.Laser welded Iridium center electrode tip.Iridium alloy has extremely high melting point, perfect for today’s high-tech,high-performance engines. Trivalent Metal Plating has superior anti-corrosion and seizing properties.Outstanding acceleration, high fuel efficiency and durability.

 

specification:

 

Model S-R6A12
Thread Size M18x1.5
Reach 26mm
Hex 7/8”(22.2mm)
Seat Type Gasket
Gap 0.3mm
Electrode Type Prechamber
Cable Length 540mm
Shelded Length 278mm
Resistor yes

 

 

Cross reference:

 

  • 1245-2835
  •  1245 2074
  •  1230 1641
  •  1245 3318
  •  1245 2828
  •  1245 2176
  •  1245 3572

 

Apply for:  TCG 2020 Generator

  • CHP Gas Engine
  • Cogeneration Plants
  • Power Plants
  • Power House
  • Cogeneration generator

Operation:

  • The plug is connected to the high voltage generated by an ignition coil or magneto. As the electrons flow from the coil, a voltage difference develops between the central electrode and side electrode. No current can flow because the fuel and air in the gap is an insulator, but as the voltage rises further, it begins to change the structure of the gases between the electrodes. Once the voltage exceeds the dielectric strength of the gases, the gases become ionized. The ionized gas becomes a conductor and allows electrons to flow across the gap. Spark plugs usually require voltage of 12,000–25,000 volts or more to 'fire' properly, although it can go up to 45,000 volts. They supply higher current during the discharge process resulting in a hotter and longer-duration spark.
  • As the current of electrons surges across the gap, it raises the temperature of the spark channel to 60,000 K. The intense heat in the spark channel causes the ionized gas to expand very quickly, like a small explosion. This is the 'click' heard when observing a spark, similar to lightning and thunder.
  • The heat and pressure force the gases to react with each other, and at the end of the spark event there should be a small ball of fire in the spark gap as the gases burn on their own. The size of this fireball or kernel depends on the exact composition of the mixture between the electrodes and the level of combustion chamber turbulence at the time of the spark. A small kernel will make the engine run as though the ignition timing was retarded, and a large one as though the timing was advanced.
 

 

Our Factory:

TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835  1245 2074  1230 1641TCG 2020 Generator Spark Plug Replace 1245-2835  1245 2074  1230 1641

 

Why choose us?

 

1. Over 50 years experiences in auto parts

2. Products under ISO9001, TS 16949 quality system certification

3. Good raw material and advanced technology to ensure high quality

4. Diversified products with reliable performance and competitive factory price

5. Strict on quality and 100% inspection

6. Professional technical support and service.

7. OEM accepted, tiral order accepted.

 

Shipping details:

 

1. We can ship your item by DHL,FEDEX,UPS,EMS(Express Mail Service),or other shipping ways as your request.

2. We take great care in packaging ensure that every item will shipment to you safe.

 

 

We are the No.1 spark plug manufacturer in China since 1961, with ISO 9000,TS 16949 Quality System Certification. The high quality of our products is the same as famous brands all over the world, while our price is more competitive. Welcome to visit our factory.

 

Jimmy Li sales consultant
Tel:+86-731-84830658
Mob&Whatsapp:+8618569510793
WeChat:18569510793
Email: jimmy@torchgroup.cn

Contact Details
Changsha Torch Auto Parts Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Echo Cheng

Tel: +8615184002219

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)